Mayans M.C. (Sons of Anarchy Spin-Off) Season 1 Comic Con Panel | SDCC 2018

The first season of Mayans M.C. makes its way to San Diego Comic-Con 2018.
The Sons of Anarchy spin-off panel features Kurt Sutter, Elgin James, Norberto Barba, JD Pardo, Clayton Cardenas, Edward James Olmos, Sarah Bolger, Michael Irby, Carla Baratta, Antonio Jaramillo, Raoul Max Trujillo, Richard Cabral, Danny Pino, Emilio Rivera, Frankie Loyal, Joseph Lucero, and Vincent Rocco Vargas.